Yhteystiedot

Isännöintipalvelu Hanhisalo

Uusikatu 35  2.krs (Käynti pihan puolelta)
90100 OULU

Avoinna arkisin 8-16

Toimisto
puh. 0207 780 740  (8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min)
toimisto@isannointipalvelu.fi

Henkilöstö

     

Jukka Ojanperä

toimitusjohtaja/isännöitsijä

0400-603 293

jukka.ojanpera@isannointipalvelu.fi

Aki Eriksson

isännöitsijä

040-733 0066

aki.eriksson@isannointipalvelu.fi

Hannu Pikkarainen

isännöitsijä

044-287 1101

hannu.pikkarainen@isannointipalvelu.fi

Anu Jaakola

isännöitsijäharjoittelija

0400-600 376

anu.jaakola@isannointipalvelu.fi

       

Tarja Perttunen

kirjanpitäjä

040-772 8234

tarja.perttunen@isannointipalvelu.fi

Minttu Koskenkorva kirjanpitäjä 040-772 8872 minttu.koskenkorva@isannointipalvelu.fi