Yhteystiedot

Isännöintipalvelu Hanhisalo

Uusikatu 35  2.krs (Käynti pihan puolelta)
90100 OULU

Avoinna arkisin 8-16

Toimisto
puh. 0207 780 740  (8,35 snt/puhelu + 16,69 snt/min)
toimisto@isannointipalvelu.fi

Henkilöstö

     

Merja Kokko

isännöitsijä

040-352 2005

merja.kokko@isannointipalvelu.fi

Aki Eriksson

isännöitsijä

040-733 0066

aki.eriksson@isannointipalvelu.fi

Jari Valtanen

kiinteistöpäällikkö, isännöitsijä

0400-603 293

jari.valtanen@isannointipalvelu.fi

Tarja Perttunen

kirjanpitäjä

040-772 8234

tarja.perttunen@isannointipalvelu.fi

Meiju Tikkanen kirjanpitäjä 040-7728 872 meiju.tikkanen@isannointipalvelu.fi